Sermon List

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (877)

Dressed for Battle Part 2
1 Corinthians 10:6-13 (Part of the Direction with a Purpose series).
Adobe AcrobatMicrosoft Word
Preached by Jim Ward on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
When Can We Return to Normal
Romans 1:1-17 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Adobe AcrobatMicrosoft Word
Preached by Dennis Wilkins on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Dressed for Battle
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the Direction with a Purpose series).
Adobe AcrobatMicrosoft Word
Preached by Jim Ward on April 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
After Easter
Acts 2:14-15 (Part of the Direction with a Purpose series).
Preached by Jim Ward on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The First Easter
John 20:1-31 (Part of the Direction with a Purpose series).
Adobe AcrobatMicrosoft Word
Preached by Jim Ward on April 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Garden
Matthew 26:36-46 (Part of the Direction with a Purpose series).
Microsoft WordAdobe Acrobat
Preached by Jim Ward on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Behold Your King
John 19:1-7 (Part of the Direction with a Purpose series).
Adobe AcrobatMicrosoft Word
Preached by Jim Ward on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Behold Your King Comes
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Direction with a Purpose series).
Microsoft WordAdobe Acrobat
Preached by Jim Ward on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Exodus 32:11-14 (Part of the Direction with a Purpose series).
Microsoft WordAdobe Acrobat
Preached by Jim Ward on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Pathway into Gods Presence
Exodus 34:28-35 (Part of the Direction with a Purpose series).
Microsoft WordAdobe Acrobat
Preached by Jim Ward on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser